A little update and a reintroduction


Hi guys!

If anyone still out there reading this I’m really sorry it’s been such a long time since I last wrote.

Things are being pretty crazy since I’ve been gone. Can you believe it I’m now ENGAGED!!!

This crazy thing happened just before my birthday last year but I’m only having the party this Saturday can you believe that!? I’ve had to wait so long as some of my nearest and dearest friends have been away travelling and this is the first time we can all get together. I’m super excited and I been planning for months there’s even a T Rex piñata!

Other crazy things that have been happening to me are that I’ve been diagnosed with severe anxiety which was a bit of a shocker, but then, I always knew that I was stressed I just didn’t think it was anything unusual. It’s not made that many differences to my life now I at least know why people think I’m weird when I over plan things like this party!

So I’ve moved in with the future hubby and almost marital life is almost bliss. There’s a lot of changes to be made in the house and I think we’re getting there which is a plus. We’ve now bought two adorable bunnies which will serve as our babies as I’m not planning on having any real ones. Their names are banks and Barney and they are the cutest things they have two completely different personalities.

I can’t believe how much my life has changed in the last couple of years it feels like it should have been this crazy whirlwind but actually everything is felt really natural. It’s slightly surreal.

If any of you out there are reading this how you getting on?

I promise to fill this blog with more of my ramblings more of my thoughts. I know I periodically leave it alone and come back now I have some really cool speech to text software that makes blogging so much easier! It kinda feels like cheating allows me to get so much more done.

I can’t wait to share with you all my new adventures.

Speak soon!

One thought on “A little update and a reintroduction”

Leave a Reply

